Assessor Training

Assessor – Level 3

Training and qualification designed for those who carry out assessment, often for awarding organisations.


We can offer 1, 2 or all 3 units of this qualification; some assessors will need to cover 2 or 3 units while those wishing first to gain an overview of the assessment process, principles and practices but who do not practice undertake the first unit only.


Click on the link to see brochure for more information.


CTS Level 3+4 TAQA.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [107.0 KB]
Print Print | Sitemap
© Cooke Training and Development